TUTORIAL VIDEO

SCREENSHOT WALKTHROUGH

STEP 1

STEP 2

Please note that your Quickbooks Desktop data will NOT be deleted. After this process is complete, you have one of 2 options:

  1. Start using Quickbooks Online only and never use Desktop version again (recommended)

  2. Use Quickbooks online just for the initial customer info import into Pool Brain and then only use Desktop Version as you did before. If you don't use Quickbooks Online, Pool Brain will not sync info to or from Quickbooks.

Did this answer your question?